IMPORTANT: please note that if you add new members throughout your active prepaid period after you downgrade your subscription, your business subscription will automatically resume.

Example: you have a Business subscription that lasts for May 1 - June 30th. If you cancel it on May 15th and add new members on May 20th, your Business subscription will resume and auto-renew on June 29th. If you don't want it to renew, please downgrade it again.

You may cancel your current subscription at any point on your Billing page:

Your current Business subscription will be valid until the end of your current billing period.

For example, if you paid for 3 months upfront and you still have 2 months on your current Business subscription, you will have access to your advanced wellness platform features until the end of these two months. You will not be billed once your current billing cycle is over. But you will, however, lose all access to all Business features.

Once cancelled, your Business plan will be downgraded to the Free version.

IMPORTANT:  the platform cannot be downgraded to Free version during the trial period. You can, however, downgrade to Free once it's over.

Please note that you have enrolled in a subscription (whether monthly/quarterly/biannually/annually). This means that your plan will be automatically renewed unless you cancel it before the next billing cycle. Please manage your subscription carefully as we do NOT make any refunds. Please learn more in our T&C.

Please note that deleting your personal account you created a wellness platform with does not automatically remove the platform. The platform must be managed separately. Deleting your personal account you have created the platform with does not waive your responsibility of managing your subscription.

More: 

What Is The Difference Between Free And Paid Plans?

Did this answer your question?