You may cancel your current subscription at any point on your Billing page:

Your current Business subscription will be valid until the end of your current billing period.

For example, if you paid for 3 months upfront and you still have 2 months on your current Business subscription, you will have access to your advanced wellness platform features until the end of these two months. You will not be billed once your current billing cycle is over. But you will, however, lose all access to all Business features.

Once cancelled, your Business plan will be downgraded to the Free version.

IMPORTANT:  the platform cannot be downgraded to Free version during the trial period. You can, however, downgrade to Free once it's over.

Please note that you have enrolled in a subscription (whether monthly/quarterly/biannually/annually). This means that your plan will be automatically renewed unless you cancel it before the next billing cycle. Please manage your subscription carefully as we do NOT make any refunds. Please learn more in our T&C.

More: 

What Is The Difference Between Free And Paid Plans?

Did this answer your question?