IMPORTANT:

If you are looking to create a Private contest for colleagues, friends or family, please create a Wellness Platform first.

Step 1

Go to the Contests page and click on Create New button:

Step 2

Click on the Challenge under the Task-Based section:

Step 3

Fill in the form.

IMPORTANT:

  • Please note that you cannot change the manual log setting, the start, and the end dates once the challenge has been created.

  • The size of the image should be 430px x 215px.

Step 4

You can choose to invite members Automatically or Manually. Automatic invitation sends an email to every member of the platform. However, if you would like to select the members manually, choose the corresponding option.

Step 5

Start creating a task by clicking on Create a Task. You can add a task with a Daily frequency.

Step 6

When you click on the box under Your task, you can see predefined tasks, which you can include in your challenge.

Step 7

If you want to create your own tasks, click on the Create a New Task or “+” button, which will open a new section. Write down the title of your new task and select an icon of your choice, then click Create. You can edit or remove your task after creating it.

Step 8

If you want to add another task, click on the Add Task button in Tasks to Do.

Step 9

If you want to delete a task, click on the bin located on the right corner of the task fields.

Challenge Details

  • Here you can see the created challenge.

  • Members (including the admins) can join or leave the challenge by choice.

  • Admins can invite people after creating the challenge.

  • The challenge can be edited before the start date.

  • While participating in the challenge, members should complete the listed tasks and click on the checkmark to the right side of the tasks when done. Checkmarks are disabled before the start date.

  • Admins can view member details, including a calendar, which shows the overall progress of the member. To view the progress of each member, click on the corresponding View Details button. Participants who are not admins or owners cannot access this information.

  • Members can see each other's total percentage of tasks done.

Did this answer your question?